LISTEN ONLINE   SCHEDULE   PROGRAMS   RADIO ARCHIVES   EVENTS   VIDEOS   CONTACT   SPONSORS   STORE   SUPPORT   HOME



Most Recent Show
December 2007

Sat., December 29, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 22, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 15, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 8, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Fri., December 7, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, November 26, 2007 - Check out Cosmos at his new time on Saturday, 6pm-8pm Central time starting December 8, 2007
Wed., December 5, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast
Mon., December 3, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Friday, November 9, 2007
November 2007

Fri., November 30, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Wednesday, October 3, 2007
Wed., November 28, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, November 19, 2007
Mon., November 26, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
The launch of 911blacklist.org.
Fri., November 23, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast
Wed., November 21, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., November 19, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Richard Gage of Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth is the guest. Johnny Wave of Marines for 9/11 Truth calls in with a passionate message and we announce the launch of 911blacklist.org.
Fri., November 16, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Johnny Wave of Marines For 9/11 Truth
Wed., November 14, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Continuing the exclusive coverage of the international Actions of November 11 with a focus on the work of Canadian 9/11 truth activists. Nathan Moulton of Calgary 9/11 Truth is the guest and we're joined by activist
Mark in Ottawa.
Mon., November 12, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., November 9, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Jason King
Wed., November 7, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Wednesday, October 3, 2007
Mon., November 5, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, October 15, 2007
Fri., November 2, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
October 2007

Wed., October 31, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, October 29, 2007
Mon., October 29, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Randy, Zan and Stewart from We Are Change LA are the guests.
Drew co-hosts.
Fri., October 26, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Wednesday, September 26, 2007
Wed., October 24, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Nick Levis, co-founder of www.911Truth.org, is the guest in the second of a two-part interview.
Fri., October 19, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Nick Levis, co-founder of 911truth.org, is the guest in the first of a two-part interview.
Mike Egerton reports on recent truth actions in Florida.
Wed., October 17, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: 9/11 First Responder Kevin McPadden
Mon., October 15, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., October 12, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Wed., October 10, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Co-host: Luke
Mon., October 8, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Co-host: Drew from Tuscon 9/11 Truth
Fri., October 5, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Wednesday, October 3, 2007
Wed., October 3, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Our guest is Laurie Manwell, author of Faulty Towers of Belief, published in The Journal of 9/11 Studies. We discuss ways of overcoming the psychological resistance to 9/11 truth in the context of activism and outreach and talk to activists kdub and Andrew.
Mon., October 1, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Janice Matthews of 911truth.org
September 2007

Fri., September 28, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guests: Nick, Anthony and Brian from Minnesota Change
Wed., September 26, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Activist and former FAA Air Traffic Controller Robin Hordon is the guest and we talk about 9/11 from his perspective as an ATC and his perspectives on the truth and peace movements based on four decades of experience as an activist.
Mon., September 24, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., September 21, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., September 19, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, August 13, 2007
Mon., September 17, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Wednesday, September 12, 2007
Fri., September 14, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
The coverage of the Actions of September 11 continues and Cosmos announces his 9/11 Truth New Year's resolutions. Action reports from Abel of Louisville Truth, Art V from LA, Drew from Tucson Truth and Dave from Vancouver Truth.
Wed., September 12, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Part one of the action reports from September 11 2007. Nathan Evans of We Are Change recounts the confrontation with Giuliani in the pit at Ground Zero and we talk to Nick from urnotfree, Nick from Sydney Australia and Johnny Wave of Marines for 9/11 Truth.
Mon., September 10, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Broadcasting live from NYC during the first hour of 9-11-07, Jeremy of LA Truth Action and Jay from UAlbany 9/11 Truth are the co-hosts. We talk to family member Manny Badillo who lost his uncle on September 11, 2001 and is now taking action for 9/11 justice. We also talk to Drew from Tucson Truth and Craig calls in to recount his multiple confrontations with Larry Silverstein.
Fri., September 7, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Broadcasting from NYC at the beginning of the 6th anniversary events, we talk to John Paul of We Are Change, Dave Short from Northern California and John Bursill from Sydney, Australia.
Wed., September 5, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., September 3, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Michael Wolsey of Visibility911.com is the guest and we discuss his work as a truth activist and radio host, with a special focus on his series on cointelpro. We are also joined by investigative activist Col. Jenny Sparks and discuss a bit of the controversy behind The Kennebunkport Warning. Bruce Marshall joins the show during the last segment to discuss his role in promoting The Warning.
August 2007

Fri., August 31, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Cosmos generously offers tonight's show to Debbie Stevens, Randy Kelton and Matt Conner who continue their live coverage of the Ron Paul Rally at the Ft. Worth, Texas Straw Poll.
Wed., August 29, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
The Kennebunkport Warning Hoax exposed
Mon., August 27, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, July 9, 2007
Fri., August 24, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
RIP Aaron Russo
Wed., August 22, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Jessica from www.Houston911Truth.org
Mon., August 20, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Dave Duguay with Vancouver 9/11 Truth and we also talk with Luke Rudkowski and Dave Short.
Fri., August 17, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Once more broadcasting live from Nancy Pelosi's doorstep, kdub co-hosts the final show of the week and we hear August 11 action reports from Art V and Jeremy who calls in from the William Rodriguez event in Los Angeles. By the end of the show there is a 9/11 Truth Now sign hanging on Nancy Pelosi's front door.
Wed., August 15, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Live from Nancy Pelosi's doorstep - Mike Knarr from We Are Change calls in with a great idea and exciting news about NYC 9/11/2007, we hear from Crystal in Massachusetts, Jim in Washington, David in Chicago and interview Paul Kangas from Veterans For Peace.
Mon., August 13, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Broadcasting live from outside Dianne Feinstein's mansion - we talk to Toby from Code Pink, Luke from We Are Change with breaking news of the latest confrontation with Giuliani and August 11 action reports with Abel from Louisville Truth, Chris in NJ and CV in Maryland.
Fri., August 10, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Off the hook on the eve of the Eleventh, talking to Adam in NH, Brenda in Ohio, Mike Knarr from We Are Change, David from the Lone Lantern Society, Michelle from Austin 9/11 Truth Now and Jessica from Houston Truth.
Wed., August 8, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
CV is the co-host and we also talked to Kevin Smith.
Mon., August 6, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Friday, August 3, 2007
Fri., August 3, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Jessica and Ross from Houston Truth, Luke from We Are Change, Drew from Tucson Truth and Matt from Project for A New American Citizen
Wed., August 1, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guests: Max and Julian with www.TruthMove.org
July 2007

Mon., July 30, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guests: Kyle and Nick from U R NOT FREE
Fri., July 27, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Friday, July 20, 2007
Wed., July 25, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, July 9, 2007
Mon., July 23, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Jeremy with LA Truth
Fri., July 20, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., July 18, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Rachel Logan, with Central Florida Truth Action (e-mail) cfltruth [at] yahoo.com
Mon., July 16, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., July 13, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., July 11, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Live after the first few minutes to report on Truth Actions of today, including callers Art V. and Johnny Wave from Los Angeles, David from Chicago, Leo from McAllen, Texas, Nomad from Dallas and Mike from San Francisco
Mon., July 9, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: 9/11 Survivor Janette McKinley, who lived across the street from the twin towers and has saved samples of the dust from the collapse
Fri., July 6, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, June 11, 2007
Wed., July 4, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Updates on Truth actions in California as well as the Philly event on the 4th of July
Mon., July 2, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Aaron Dames, a rather new member of the movement who jumped in with both feet to help spread the message of 9/11 Truth
June 2007

Fri., June 29, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guests: Mike Knarr and Tom Foti from We Are Change
Wed., June 27, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, June 25, 2007
Mon., June 25, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Wednesday, June 20, 2007
Fri., June 22, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Jeremy Begin, co-author of Fighting for G.O.D. (Gold, Oil and Drugs)
Wed., June 20, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Host Cosmos takes a number of calls from active Truth Action folks and calls for support for more Truth Action
Mon., June 18, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Glenn Zarmanov of Jersey City Citizen's for 9/11 Truth and Student Scholars for 9/11 Truth
Fri., June 15, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Tom Foti from We Are Change, Drew from Tucson Truth and David from The Lone Lantern Society
Wed., June 13, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Abel Ashes of Louisville Truth
Mon., June 11, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
The Actions of June 11 with Nick from 9/11 Truth Sydney, Peter Holmes from the San Diego 9/11 Truth Meetup, Jay Mandresh from 9/11 Truth UAlbany and kdub from SF Truth Action
Fri., June 8, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Friday, May 18, 2007
Wed., June 6, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guests: Matt, freelance reporter who was arrested at the New Hampshire Republican Debate on June 5, 2007, and Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret. who's currently on his The Patriots Tour
Mon., June 4, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: David Duguay with Vancouver 911 Truth
Fri., June 1, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest Host: Nathan Evans from New York
May 2007

Wed., May 30, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Rebroadcast of Monday, May 14, 2007
Mon., May 28, 2007: Rebroadcast of Monday, May 14, 2007
Fri., May 25, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., May 23, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Co-hosts Cosmos and Luke Rudkowski (www.WeAreChange.org) interview 9/11 rescue worker Kevin McPadden
Mon., May 21, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Fri., May 18, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Johnny Wave
Wed., May 16, 2007: Rebroadcast of Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Mon., May 14, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guests: Johnny Wave and Richard Gage
Fri., May 11, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Wed., May 9, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Mon., May 7, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Luke tells us how to get started in truth activism, organizing and outreach.


Fri., May 4, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)
Guest: Sofia, director of 9/11 Mysteries
Wed., May 2, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Activist and organizer Gabriel Day of 911truth.org and 911sharethetruth.com is our guest. brainphreak calls in with some visibility ideas, Tony in NY talks about actions at Ground Zero and Gary Franchi announces a plan of action for May 11.

April 2007

Mon., April 30, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

May Day Special: Our guest Eric Saferight joins us from Argentina for a quick history lesson on the origins of May Day and its relevance to the truth movement. Callers include kdub, Randy in LA and Laura in TX.


Fri., April 27, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Our guest is dz of 911blogger.com. We chill, take a few prank phone calls and then the skype goes down completely but I rejoin the show a few minutes later by phone. Due to an unrelated technical difficulty, music by Seal displaces the scheduled debut of the new intro.


Wed., April 25, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

Our guest is Carol Brouillet, publisher of Deception Dollars.


Mon., April 23, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3: Click Here)

First broadcast! Luke breaks the news of his confrontation with Zbigniew Brzezinski and we talk to Michelle of Austin 9/11 Truth Now about their questioning of John Kerry. Callers include Mike in FL, Abel of Louisville Truth and Rob in NY. The featured songs are Flags and Sunrise, Sunset by Dan Wallace.

LISTEN ONLINE   SCHEDULE   PROGRAMS   RADIO ARCHIVES   EVENTS   VIDEOS   CONTACT   SPONSORS   STORE   SUPPORT   HOME

© 2007 We The People Radio Network, LLC. All Rights Reserved