LISTEN ONLINE   SCHEDULE   PROGRAMS   RADIO ARCHIVES   EVENTS   VIDEOS   CONTACT   SPONSORS   STORE   SUPPORT   HOME



Most Recent Show
December 2007

Wed., December 26, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Wed., December 19, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Wed., December 12, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Rebroadcast
Wed., December 5, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guests: Kevin Fulton from the Austin Ron Paul Meetup group to discuss delegate training, and Stephen Jones with www.stj911.org
November 2007

Wed., November 28, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
1st Hour: Rebroadcast of 1st Hour, Wednesday, November 14, 2007
2nd Hour: LIVE with guest Cele Castillo
Wed., November 21, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guest: Franklin Sanders with www.The-MoneyChanger.com discussing economics
Wed., November 14, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guests: Dahr Jamail (www.DahrJamailIraq.com), Matt Dayton from PNAC and Jason Bermas (www.LooseChange911.com)
Wed., November 7, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guest: Kris Millegan with Trine Day Publishing
Also joined briefly by William Rodriguez and Bob McIlvaine
October 2007

Wed., October 31, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Wed., October 24, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Wed., October 17, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guests: Webster Tarpley and Karen Kwiatkowski
Wed., October 10, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
1st Hour Guest: Matt Conner with an update on this week's toll road meeting in Austin
2nd Hour Guest: Scott Ritter
Wed., October 3, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
LISTEN ONLINE   SCHEDULE   PROGRAMS   RADIO ARCHIVES   EVENTS   VIDEOS   CONTACT   SPONSORS   STORE   SUPPORT   HOME

© 2007 We The People Radio Network, LLC. All Rights Reserved