LISTEN ONLINE   SCHEDULE   PROGRAMS   RADIO ARCHIVES   EVENTS   VIDEOS   CONTACT   SPONSORS   STORE   SUPPORT   HOME



Most Recent Show
December 2007

Sat., December 29, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 22, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 15, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 8, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., December 1, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Rebroadcast of Saturday, November 24, 2007
November 2007

Sat., November 24, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., November 17, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., November 10, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., November 3, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
October 2007

Sat., October 27, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., October 20, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., October 13, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., October 6, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Guest: Richard B. Spencer and Dan McCarthy (see The American Conservative, The Robert A Taft Club and Exit-Strategies)
September 2007

Sat., September 29, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., September 22, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., September 15, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )

Sat., September 8, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Kevin Smith reporting in live from New York, including coverage of the arrest and release of Alex Jones, who was charged with the crime of using a bullhorn.
Sat., September 1, 2007: Rebroadcast of Saturday, August 25, 2007
August 2007

Sat., August 25, 2007: Playlists: M3U | RAM (Individual MP3s: Hr1 Hr2 )
Premier show with host Kevin Smith bringing us the latest events and activism regarding the Ron Paul campaign. Guests included Vicky Karp with Vote Rescue, James Harper from www.GunPartsGuy.com, Buck Johnson - Austin firefighter and drummer for the Horton Brothers Band and Jesse Huff - assistant street team organizer for DFW meetups (www.DallasForRonPaul.org)
LISTEN ONLINE   SCHEDULE   PROGRAMS   RADIO ARCHIVES   EVENTS   VIDEOS   CONTACT   SPONSORS   STORE   SUPPORT   HOME

© 2007 We The People Radio Network, LLC. All Rights Reserved